1. <optgroup id="zn2e2"><li id="zn2e2"></li></optgroup>

    <track id="zn2e2"><em id="zn2e2"></em></track>
    <acronym id="zn2e2"></acronym><track id="zn2e2"><em id="zn2e2"></em></track><optgroup id="zn2e2"><em id="zn2e2"></em></optgroup>
  2. <ol id="zn2e2"></ol><legend id="zn2e2"></legend>
    <acronym id="zn2e2"><blockquote id="zn2e2"></blockquote></acronym>
  3. <strong id="zn2e2"></strong>

    <acronym id="zn2e2"></acronym>
    <span id="zn2e2"><sup id="zn2e2"><nav id="zn2e2"></nav></sup></span>



    In accordance with the City University of Hong Kong Ordinance, the Council shall consist of a Chairman, a Deputy Chairman and a Treasurer who are not public officers or employees of the University.


    Mr Lester Garson HUANG, SBS, JP ( 黃嘉純 )
    P.C. Woo & Co.

    Deputy Chairman

    Mr Vincent CHOW Wing-shing, SBS, JP ( 周永成 )
    Chow Sang Sang Holdings International Ltd.


    Mr Joseph PANG Yuk-wing, BBS, JP ( 彭玉榮 )

    Other members of the Council are:

    (a) External members who are not public officers or employees of the University:

    Dr Eugene CHAN Kin-keung, BBS, JP ( 陳建強 )
    Dr Chan & Partners Dental Surgeons Limited

    Mr Thomas CHEUNG Tsun-yung, MH, JP ( 張俊勇 )
    China Growth Group Limited

    Ms Lilian CHIANG Sui-fook ( 蔣瑞福 )

    Dr Peter HO Ka-nam ( 何稼楠 )
    Techworld Industries Ltd

    Mr Christopher HUI Ching-yu ( 許正宇 )
    Financial Services Development Council

    Mr LAU Ming-wai, GBS, JP ( 劉鳴煒 )
    Chinese Estates Holdings Ltd.

    Mr Martin LEE Ka-shing, JP ( 李家誠 )
    Henderson Land Development Company Limited

    Dr Raymond LEE Man-chun, SBS, JP ( 李文俊 )
    Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Ltd.

    Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin ( 廖達賢 )

    Miss LO Po-man ( 羅寶文 )
    Regal Hotels International Holdings Ltd.

    Mr Dominic PANG Yat-ting ( 彭一庭 )
    Asia Allied Infrastructure Holdings Limited

    Dr Halina POON Suk-han, MH ( 潘淑嫻 )
    Christian & Missionary Alliance Sun Kei Secondary School

    (b) Internal members of the University:

    Professor Way KUO, JP ( 郭位 )

    Deputy President:

    Chairman of the Convocation:
    Mr Robert LUI Chi-wang ( 呂志宏 )

    Academic member of the Senate:
    Professor Horace IP Ho-shing, MH ( 葉豪盛 )

    Two members of staff elected from among their numbers:
    Dr FUNG Wai-wah ( 馮偉華 )
    Dr Peter TSE Wai-tat ( 謝偉達 )

    President of the Students' Union:
    Mr Aaron WONG Hei-long ( 黃希朗 ) (Acting)

    One postgraduate student elected from among postgraduate students:
    Mr CAO Zhaowenbo ( 曹趙文博 )

    Secretary to Council

    Dr Kevin DOWNING ( 唐寧 )

    Information as at 1 July 2019